Progressive Gears
Image of Arlon - On The Edge (LP)

Arlon - On The Edge (LP)


This is the debut album from the Polish progressive rock band Arlon released on ProNet Records in 2013 and now on 140g vinyl.

Arlon - formed in 2009 - have won many plaudits for this album and received positive praise in many countries since release.

Many progressive rock radio stations and websites made it their Album of Year for 2013.


Side A

1. On the edge 6:56
2. Dream 5:01
3. It’s your day 7:06
4. Lies 6:44

Side B

5. The key 6:50
6. Everything for her 6:00
7. Can I 5:42
8. Was it worth it 7:22

All orders will be filled by Pronet Records and sent from Poland.

Check them out HERE.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping