Progressive Gears
Image of Black Science (CD)

Black Science (CD)

£10.00 - Sold out

The third full length CD from Machines Dream, Black Science is a musically powerful progressive rock album that thematically explores the dark side of humanity and technology.

The music for Black Science was written collectively and represents all five members' sounds and styles equally.

In addition to the established five piece line-up, the album also sees contributions from saxophonist Josh Norling, lyricists Chris Belsito and Eugene Rogers, guest lead vocals from Jakub Olejnik of Polish band Maze of Sound and background vocals courtesy of Jennifer Gauvreau and Chris Belsito.

Produced and mixed by Craig West, mastered by Will Geraldo and featuring artwork from Monique Holmes, Black Science is an aural and visual treat.

CAD16.60 EURO11.27 GBP10.00 USD12.85

All prices correct at 11 July 2017 at

Please be aware that PGR have no control over currency rates.

All orders will be posted within 2-3 days of receipt.

All orders include Packing, but shipping will be added at checkout.

If standard shipping option is chosen, then, NO responsibility is taken by Progressive Gears for non-receipt.

All shipping will be by UK Royal Mail.

Quoted delivery times are:

UK/Ireland - 1/2 working days.
Europe - 3/5 working days.
Rest of World - 5/7 working days (longer if customs are involved).

Prices are correct as of March 2017.

A copy of the pricing guide can be viewed here.

There are no refunds once an item is shipped unless the item is returned first undamaged at the expense of the purchaser.

Please be sure that you are in agreement with these conditions BEFORE placing your order and have visited our Shipping Info page.

By placing an order with us you are agreeing to our T&Cs and confirming that you have read our shipping policy/FAQs.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping