Progressive Gears
Image of Xanadu - Follow The Instinct (CD)

Xanadu - Follow The Instinct (CD)


The second album from the Polish progressive rockers comes in a factory-sealed DigiPak with a 12 page booklet.


1 In
2 Shape Of Lies
3 Escape
4 Soil Of Life
5 More
6 Violent Dream Part 2
7 Chaos
8 Transistor Night
9 Out

Check them out HERE.

All orders will be filled by Pronet Records and sent from Poland.

**Please place a separate order for Pronet and PGR products**

Any queries about your order may be directed to us, but will be passed to Pronet Records.

PGR is acting as an agent for Pronet Records and will not accept any responsibility for disputes arising from your order.

Please ensure that you have fully read our T&Cs/FAQs before placing an order.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping